Social Icons

Train schedules-Kishoreganj

Kishoreganj Railway Staion
Tarapasha, Kishoreganj.

KIshoreganj to Dhaka

Inter-city Train
Agaorosindhur Provati
Time: 6:45am
Agaorosindhur Godhuli
Time: 12:45pm (without Wednesday)

Kishoreganj Express
Time : 3:40 PM 
Local train
Eshakha express
Time: 10:27am

Kishoreganj to Chittagong

Mail Train
Mymensing Express
Time: 9:25am
Kishoreganj to Bhairab
Local train
Time: 1:05pm     
Kishoreganj to Mymensing
Local train
Time: 8:25am & 5:22pm
Eshakha mail train
Time: 18:47pm
Kishoreganj to Bangabondhu shetu purbo
Mymensing Express


Post a Comment

Blogger Tips And Tricks|Latest Tips For Bloggers Free Backlinks
125x125 Ads3